Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of BFRESH Ink

BFRESH Ink

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BFRESH Ink
"Jacob and everyone in the office is tremendously nice and helpful and whenever you need them there always there also great rates thumbs up"
Profile photo of Anthony Gallo

Anthony Gallo

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Gallo
"Amazing customer service! Helped me save money on both my vehicles. Introduced me to life insurance which I got for both me and my wife!! Thea with State Farm was honest and great to talk to!"
Profile photo of Gerry Wasilewski

Gerry Wasilewski

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerry Wasilewski
"Great sales person awesome with communicating knowledgeable in numerous coverages and not for nothing looks like a Hemsworth"
Profile photo of Timothy Kowalczyk

Timothy Kowalczyk

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Kowalczyk
"Helped me very quickly and efficiently! I was in a tough spot and was taken care of immediately! Highly recommend and very happy with service!"
Profile photo of Robin Laufer

Robin Laufer

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Laufer
"I am incredibly satisfied with the level of service and friendliness of all the agents. I felt like I was talking to good friends by the time I got my quote and signed documents. They went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable while providing the best quality of service to meet my needs at the best possible price."
Profile photo of Catherine Perry

Catherine Perry

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Perry
"Jacob was very helpful inupdating our policy"
Profile photo of Jacob Drake

Jacob Drake

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Drake
"Worked with Marqie after my previous insurance raised rates. Was able to get insurance through State Farm for significantly cheaper with better coverage. Would definitely recommend speaking with an agent. Great customer service and very transparent."
Profile photo of Christine Mast

Christine Mast

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Mast
"Jac took his time to explain all possible options. I feel we came to the best revisions to my policy. Very good meeting today!"
Profile photo of MaryBernadette Bochicchio

MaryBernadette Bochicchio

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MaryBernadette Bochicchio
"My husband and I spoke on the phone with Thea and she was so helpful! She had such great information and was able to answer all the questions we had. She made us feel extremely comfortable and well informed. Very genuine and just wanted to get us the best deal, not trying to push anything on us. Thankful for the help and assistance."
Profile photo of Nancy Parsons

Nancy Parsons

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Parsons
"Working with Jacob on updating my insurance needs was a pleasure. He is very knowledgeable and thorough as well as personable. I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Gabriella H

Gabriella H

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriella H
"I would highly recommend working with this agency they go above and beyond and they are very professional and knowledgeable. I am very happy that I found this State Farm agency!"
Profile photo of Angie Miranda

Angie Miranda

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Miranda
"Jake was awesome about giving details of all of our policies and suggesting new policies that will help us in the the future. Highly recommend. Very thorough."
Profile photo of Tom Kersch

Tom Kersch

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Kersch
"This was my first visit with my new State Farm agent, Jacob Czaja. I found Jacob to be exceptionally knowledgeable, courteous, transparent, patient, approachable and efficient. I look forward to doing business with Jacob and his office staff for years to come."
Profile photo of Jonathan Hernandez

Jonathan Hernandez

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Hernandez
"Thea Bochicchio was amazing she's very nice to talk to and really helpful I would give her a ten Star ⭐ rating thank you so much and God blessed"
Profile photo of Frank Bona

Frank Bona

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Bona
"Inquired about an auto insurance policy and Marqie was very thorough and professional while helping to get my questions answered. I am extremely satisfied and would highly recommend working with him for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of raynaasss momma123

raynaasss momma123

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by raynaasss momma123
"These are some of the best people I have ever dealt with! They were very knowledgeable, honest, nice, and make you feel right at home! I talked with so many insurance places and this is the only one I felt welcome to. If your looking for a good insurance place please give them a call!"
Profile photo of Brandon Szerwo

Brandon Szerwo

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Szerwo
"Jake and his team and easy to work with, friendly, and know their insurance offerings."
Profile photo of Charles Davis

Charles Davis

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Davis
"Jacob and his team are highly engaging and responsive. I am in the process of making multiple account changes and needed an account review. Jacob spent 1.5 hours with me and answered every questions I had. I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of sarah wu

sarah wu

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sarah wu
""Securing car insurance through Mr. Marqie at Jacob Czaja - State Farm Insurance was a breeze! From start to finish, the process was smooth and hassle-free. Mr. Marqie's expertise and guidance made navigating the complexities of insurance effortless. His professionalism and attention to detail ensured that all my needs were met, and I felt confident in my coverage. Special thanks to Mr. Marqie for his exceptional service and making the entire experience seamless. Plus, it was all done within a few hours! Additionally, Mr. Marqie was patient with all my queries, providing thorough explanations and guidance every step of the way.""
Profile photo of patricia knight

patricia knight

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by patricia knight
"I am extremely satisfied with not only with the service from statefarm but also the courtesy and professionalism of this companies employees."
Profile photo of Cj Quarles

Cj Quarles

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cj Quarles
"Very welcoming agency. Staff is awesome. We went over my policy and I’m happy that Jacob educated me on info I was unsure on and guided me to getting the best plan."
Profile photo of Giuseppe

Giuseppe

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Giuseppe
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jennifer Jaap

Jennifer Jaap

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Jaap
"Thea from Jacob Czaja State farm insurance was very nice and friendly, she went above and beyond to explain my homeowners policy and even helped me figure out pricing according to my budget. She was very helpful and professional and very kind. Thea took the time I needed and didn't rush me off the phone which is nice and refreshing. I have been a customer with state farm for years and years and years and I won't ever change everyone is so friendly and explains everything to you. Thanks again Thea and team. Jenni J"
Profile photo of Patch1919

Patch1919

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patch1919
"Marqie was very easy to talk to and did a great job helping me understand all the numbers that were being thrown at me. Jacob was very proud. Couldn’t be happier with the experience. Go Bills!"
Profile photo of Barbara Bauer

Barbara Bauer

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Bauer
"We met Mr. Jacob Czaja, our new State Farm agent, to review our insurance policies and to maximize our benefits and coverage because our former agent retired. He was very knowledgeable about the policies and he listened to our needs. He answered all of our questions. We appreciate his expertise."